Meet our members profiles

Business Name
Aspire Insurance
Business Category
Insurance
Name
Tristan Webb
About / Bio
Commercial Insurance Broker - We provide a personal service delivering competitive insurance solutions to our clients with easy to understand advice on the cover required. Products include, Commercial Combined, Office, Public and Employers Liability, Professional Indemnity, Motor Fleet, Directors and Officers, Cyber Insurance.
Email
tristanw@aspireinsure.co.uk
Telephone
01425486566

Recent Posts

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Barry Coupe
Email
barrycoupe@btinternet.com
Business Name
BIPCOM Ltd
Business Category
Telecom Solutions
Name
Gary Buglass
Email
gbuglass@bipcom.co.uk
Telephone
01202 069692

Recent Posts

0 entries
0 comments
Business Name
Chapman Lily Planning
Business Category
Planning experts
Name
Brett Spiller
About / Bio
Chapman Lily Planning's team of Chartered Town Planners have over 25 years of experience. We can provide you with expert advice in all aspects of the planning system to realise your development project.
Email
brett.spiller@clplanning.co.uk
Telephone
01929 553818
Business Name
Domvs
Business Category
Property agents (sales, lettings, land)
Name
Polly Greenway
Email
polly.greenway@domvs.co.uk
Telephone
01929 555300

Recent Posts

0 entries
0 comments
Business Name
Domvs
Business Category
Residential Lettings
Name
Debbie Turner
Email
debbie.turner@domvs.co.uk
Telephone
01929 555300
0 entries
0 comments
Business Name
Domvs
Business Category
Residential Sales
Name
Trisha Ashby-Rudd
Email
trisha.ashby-rudd@domvs.co.uk
Telephone
01929 555300
0 entries
0 comments
Business Name
Dorset Digital Print
Business Category
Printers
Name
Iain Stewart
Email
iain@dorsetdigitalprint.co.uk
Telephone
01202 620215
0 entries
0 comments
Business Name
Ellis Jones Solicitors
Name
Nicola Hall
Email
nicola.hall@ellisjones.co.uk
0 entries
0 comments
Business Name
Hall's Property Lawyers
Business Category
Conveyancing Solicitor
Name
Philip Hall
Email
philip@philip-hall.com
Telephone
01305 236677
0 entries
0 comments
Name
Scott Rogers
Email
scott@newburghnetworks.com
0 entries
0 comments
Name
Lorrain Puckett
Email
lorrain.puckett@pinemartingrange.co.uk
0 entries
0 comments
Business Name
Purbeck Publications
Business Category
Magazine Publisher
Name
Stephen Corney
Email
stephen@purbeckpublications.co.uk
Telephone
01929 408080
0 entries
0 comments
Business Name
Sasfi Hope Ross Photography
Business Category
Professional Photographer
Name
Sasfi Hope Ross
Email
sasfihopeross@gmail.com
Telephone
07450 866977
Business Name
The Salt Pig
Business Category
Café Restaurant/Outside caterer
Name
James Warren
Email
jungle7@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone
01929 550673

Recent Posts

Business Name
True Potential Wealth Management
Business Category
Financial Advisor
Name
Iain Murray
About / Bio
As a Financial Adviser with True Potential Wealth Management, part of the successful True Potential Group, I am committed to delivering better value, choice and results for my clients.

With over 10 years experience helping individuals and families reach their financial goals, I offer a wealth of knowledge and expertise. I provide advice on Savings and Investments, Tax Planning, Retirement Planning, Mortgages, Protection and Trust and Estate Planning,



Adviser Disclaimers:
Iain Murray is a registered individual of True Potential Wealth Management which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FSR number 529810.

Investment
Restricted Advice - We will only advise and make a recommendation to you after we have assessed your needs. We offer full advice on limited types of Products. Primarily, we will advice you on Strategy Funds and the tax wrappers held on the True Potential Investments Wealth Platform; in circumstances where this is not suitable to meet your needs, we will broaden our research to other companies with products not available on the True Potential Wealth Platform, which we use when it is suitable. You may ask us for a list of those companies.

Investments can fluctuate in value and investors may not get back the amount they invest. Tax treatment is dependent upon individual circumstances and may be subject to change in the future.

Non-investment protection contracts
We offer non-investment protection products (e.g. term assurance, income protection, critical illness and buildings, and contents from a range of insurers.



Investments | At Retirement Planning | Pension | Income Protection | Life Insurance | Critical Illness Cover | Business Protection | Shareholder Protection | Relevant Life Cover | Inheritance Tax Mitigation | Tax and Trust Planning
Email
iain.murray@tpllp.com
Telephone
01202 804582 / 07713 923818

Recent Posts

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Helen Gordon
Email
admin@warehamphysiotherapy.co.uk